rgpartners

Webcast: Attract, Retain, & Support Diverse Talent

RGP Webcast – “Attract, Retain, & Support Diverse Talent” Wednesday, May 26, 2021 – 1:30 PM-2:30 PM EST / 10:30 AM-11:30 AM PST Recording below: How are you attracting, retaining, and supporting diverse talent? Are you giving them the tools and processes to be engaged and successful at your organization? Join RGP coaches and partners, …

Webcast: Attract, Retain, & Support Diverse Talent Read More »

Listen into RGP’s Coffee & Coaching – 5/3/2021

Listen into RGP’s Coffee & Coaching – 5/3/2021 12 PM EST // 11 AM CST // 10 AM MST // 9 AM PST Recording below: https://youtu.be/IbVTBoZhINQ Curious about executive coaching? Have a question that you would like answered by an experienced executive coach? Join Robert Gregory Partners, FranklinCovey’s executive coaching practice, and three of our …

Listen into RGP’s Coffee & Coaching – 5/3/2021 Read More »

Webcast: “Increase Inclusion Across the Employee Lifecycle”

3/4/21 Webcast – “Increase Inclusion Across the Employee Lifecycle” Are you stuck shaping / reshaping your DEI Strategy? How are you addressing the entire employee lifecycle? Are you executing a comprehensive strategy that supports an inclusive culture at every stage? Join RGP coaches and partners, along with other DEI, Talent, and Executive Development Experts to explore how …

Webcast: “Increase Inclusion Across the Employee Lifecycle” Read More »