Listen into RGP's Coffee & Coaching - 5/3/2021

12 PM EST // 11 AM CST // 10 AM MST // 9 AM PST

Recording below:

Curious about executive coaching? Have a question that you would like answered by an experienced executive coach?

Join Robert Gregory Partners, FranklinCovey’s executive coaching practice, and three of our executive coaches for a casual, interactive experience.

This free monthly event kickoffs with each coach providing a short intro and summarizing both their professional and coaching experience. From there, we open up the session for interactive Q&A – where all attendees get the opportunity to ask the coaches whatever questions they may have. Join for just your challenging question, or stay as part of a community of learning.

Areas of Focus for the 5/3/21 Session include:

  • Questions from Attendees
  • Coaching Inclusive Leadership
  • Ensuring Successful Executive¬†Transition via Coaching
We look forward to having you listen in!

To access the webinar recording, please enter your email:

You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

Robert Gregory Partners will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.